The EXIT Program Community Residential Center of Columbus

Dr. Michele Reynolds, CEO/Founder
michele.johnson@theexitprogram.com

Charles McLemore, Jr., VP of Operations
charles.mclemore@theexitprogram.com

Bridget Stringer, Business Manager/HR
bridget.stringer@theexitprogram.com

Dr. Uhleric Reynolds, Operations Manager
Life Coach/ Maintenance
rick.reynolds@theexitprogram.com

The EXIT Program Community Residential Center of Cincinnati

Janice Sawyer, Regional Administrator
janice.sawyer@theexitprogram.com

Tasha Snow, Operations Manager
tasha.snow@theexitprogram.com

Gwen Copenhaver, Program Manager- PSH
gwen.copenhaver@theexitprogram.com

The EXIT Program Community Residential Center of Chillicothe

David Welch, Operations Manager
david.welch@theexitprogram.com

The EXIT Program Community Residential Center of Mansfield

Jeffrey Davis, Operations Manager
jeffrey.davis@theexitprogram.com

Katharine Bond, Program Support Specialist
katharine.bond@theexitprogram.com

The EXIT Program Community Residential Center of Akron

Rick Owens, Operations Manager
rick.owens@theexitprogram.com

Prophecy Dorsey, Program Support Specialist
pdorsey@theexitprogram.com

TO APPLY FOR EMPLOYMENT, INTERNSHIP OR VOLUNTEER

Please forward a resume and cover letter to
hr@nisreinc.org